Scroll To Top

Current Events

Date Event Details Location Photos
Thursday Nov 23 to Thursday Nov 23 2017
Thanksgiving
Happy Thanksgiving Many mall stores also opening early, with all mall stores open about 7am on Friday.
Marshfield Mall
Wednesday Nov 1 to Thursday Nov 30 2017
Angel Tree
Stop in at our GNC store and pick an angel off of our tree. You will make some needy child in the area very happy
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Dec 2 to Saturday Dec 2 2017
Sports Card Show
Sports Card Show 10am-3pm. Vendors can contact Al at Sports Scene at 715-384-9977. FREE to see. Lots of fun to buy, sell or trade!
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Dec 16 to Saturday Dec 16 2017
Last Minute Gift Event
Christmas Vendor Event for just $30 for a 8'long x 10'deep booth with 1 table. Half-booths can be shared for $20 ea.
Marshfield Mall
Sunday Dec 24 to Sunday Dec 24 2017
Christmas Eve
Open 11am - 5pm
Marshfield Mall
Monday Dec 25 to Monday Dec 25 2017
Christmas
Merry Christmas! Closed Christmas Day.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Jan 13 to Saturday Jan 13 2018
Bridal Extravaganza
Be a part of the 36th Annual 2018 Bridal Fair Extravaganza at Marshfield Mall. Extensive television, radio, print, and other advertising. Prizes and Food, 2 runway shows, & music.
Marshfield Mall
Wednesday Feb 21 to Thursday Feb 22 2018
Farm Show
38th Annual Farm Show 2018 - Largest farm show in Central Wisconsin - Wed, Feb. 21 & Thurs, Feb. 22, 10am-4pm 160 indoor booths, 80+ pieces of new equipment, everyone gets to spin the wheel for instant FREE prizes, silent auction for FFA Alumni,
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 3 to Saturday Mar 3 2018
Home Based Business Expo
Buy your favorite items or See what's new to book or buy.
Marshfield Mall
Wednesday Apr 11 to Wednesday Apr 11 2018
Senior Bingo
Free bingo for Seniors & all others welcome. Prizes from 12:00-1:30 along with coffee and cookies compliments of your mall merchants.
Marshfield Mall

  previous 1 | 2 next

Vendor Information

 

 

 

Mall Hours

Monday - Friday 10-8
Saturday 10-6
Sunday 11-5

Younkers & Kohl's Mon-Thur until 9pm
Younkers & Kohl's Friday until 10pm
Younkers Saturday until 9pm

Kohl's Saturday 9-10
Kohl's Sunday 10-8


Stores


General Contacts

Mall Phone (715) 387-4311
Terry Linduski, General Manager

Mall Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9am to 5 pm
After Office Hours
(715) 207-5420 (maintenance)


Resources

City,Hospital and MACCI links are available , just click on resources

 

 

powered by Goochs ©2015 - Join ShoppesClub