Scroll To Top

Current Events

Date Event Details Location Photos
Wednesday Feb 21 to Thursday Feb 22 2018
Farm Show
38th Annual Farm Show 2018 - Largest farm show in Central Wisconsin - Wed, Feb. 21 & Thurs, Feb. 22, 10am-4pm 160 indoor booths, 80+ pieces of new equipment, everyone gets to spin the wheel for instant FREE prizes, silent auction for FFA Alumni,
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 3 to Saturday Mar 3 2018
Home Based Business Expo
Buy your favorite items or See what's new to book or buy.
Marshfield Mall
Friday Mar 9 to Saturday Mar 10 2018
Wisconsin Christian Expo
Wisconsin Christian News Ministry Expo and Conference Friday from 5-9pm and Saturday from 9am-5pm. Vendors fill the halls, and Free Speakers and Seminars are in the Upper Level Room 101 (Former Hallmark)
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 17 to Sunday Mar 18 2018
Spring Arts & Crafts Show
Saturday 10am-5pm and Sunday 11am-4pm. Spring Arts and Crafts Show. 35+ Vendors fill the halls with home made and hard to find items. Highly advertised and attended, watch for our ads on TV, Mailings, Newspapers, Posters, Readerboard...
Marshfield Mall
Wednesday Apr 11 to Wednesday Apr 11 2018
Senior Bingo
Free bingo for Seniors & all others welcome. Prizes from 12:00-1:30 along with coffee and cookies compliments of your mall merchants.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Apr 21 to Saturday Apr 21 2018
Sports Card Show
Sports Card Show 10am-3pm. Vendors can contact Al at Sports Scene at 715-384-9977. FREE to see. Lots of fun to buy, sell or trade!
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Jun 23 to Sunday Jun 24 2018
Specialty Car Enthusiast Show
37th Annual Specialty Car Enthusiast Show Saturday evening parade of cars. Sunday Car Show - Registration 8-12, Show from 9-3
Marshfield Mall
Wednesday Jul 4 to Wednesday Jul 4 2018
Independence Day Hours
Special Mall Hours, 10:00 - 5:00
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Aug 4 to Saturday Aug 4 2018
Kids Expo
Saturday, August 13. Fashion Show, Free Petting Zoo by Kraft's Kuddly Kritters, bouncy house, Firetruck Tour, Police Auxilary Fingerprinting, Free Games, & Prizes.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Aug 4 to Saturday Aug 4 2018
Back to School Style Show
Stage Show at 11 am - Back to School Style Show with the latest fashion trends for this year. Located in the hall near the Younker's court.
Marshfield Mall

  previous 1 | 2 next

Vendor Information

 

 

 

Mall Hours

Monday - Friday 10-8
Saturday 10-6
Sunday 11-5

Younkers & Kohl's Mon-Thur until 9pm
Younkers & Kohl's Friday until 10pm
Younkers Saturday until 9pm

Kohl's Saturday 9-10
Kohl's Sunday 10-8


Stores


General Contacts

Mall Phone (715) 387-4311
Terry Linduski, General Manager

Mall Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9am to 5 pm
After Office Hours
(715) 207-5420 (maintenance)


Resources

City,Hospital and MACCI links are available , just click on resources

 

 

powered by Goochs ©2015 - Join ShoppesClub